Contact Us

Pre-K

Carolle Johnson
johnsonc@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 521
Stephanie McCray
mccrays@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 532
Beatrice Youngblood
youngbloodb@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext.


Kindergarten

Lindsey Herbert
herbertl@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 518
Josianne Marcum
marcumj@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 528
Judy Williams
williamsj@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 538


First Grade

Jennifer Kuntz
kuntzj@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 523
Karri Landoll
landollk@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 524
Elizabeth Martin
martine@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 529


Second Grade

Denise Burk
burkd@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 512
Kendra Satepauhoodle
satepauhoodlek@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext.
Kristen Todd
toddk@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 511


Third Grade

Kayla Durgin
durgink@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 516
Raegan Martin-Teakell
teakellr@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 535
Marissa Williams
williamsm@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext.


Fourth Grade

Jared Mansel
manselj@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 526
Laura Mansel
lauram@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 527
Mistie Murrah
murrahm@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 517


Fifth Grade

Shelly Penrod
penrods@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 533
Denise McComber
mccomberd@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 514
Carole Morris
morrisc@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 519


Sixth Grade

Tyler Blount
blountt@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 534
Lesa Sparks
sparksl@bishop.k12.ok.us
Phone Ext. 537